Log in

Northwest Iranians Northwest Iranians

Washington state business directory Oregon state business directory british Columbia business directory

British Columbia (Canada) Persian Real Estate

Iranian real estates featuring business name, agent, maps, and other information for places in British Columbia, Canada.

Team 3000 Realty Ltd.

Agent: Kaveh Movazafi
Address: #201-657 Marine Drive
West Vancouver BC V7T 1A4
Phone Number: (778)846-4812
Email Address: kavehrealtor@gmail.com
Website: http://www.kavehmovazzafi.com

Prompton Real Estate

Agent: Farin Fasihi
Address: #201 – 179 Davie Street,
Vancouver, BC, V6J 1W8
Phone Number: (604)729-0506
Email Address: farin@farin.ca
Website: http://www.farin.ca

Sabounchi Real Estate

Agent: Amin Leo Sabounchi
Address: 397 Marine Drive,
West Vancouver BC, V7V 1K9

Phone Number: (604)925-2911
Email Address: alsabounchi@gmail.com
Website http://www.sabounchi.ca

Sunshine Properties

Agent: Babak Shahbazii
Address: 503-1228 Hamilton Street,
Vancouver, BC V6B 6L2

Phone Number: (604)537-3409
Email Address: babak@shahbazi.com
Website http://www.babakshahbazi.com

Bedo Home

Agent: Bedo Kaviani
Address: Mac Marketing Solutions,
1280 Homer Street , Vancouver BC V6B 2Y5

Phone Number: (604)725-5705
Email Address: bedo@bedokaviani.com
Website http://www.bedokaviani.com

Trade Winds

Agent: Darioush Tabei
Address: 51 Lonsdale Avenue,
North Vancouver, B.C. V7M 2E5

Phone Number: (604)805-6774
Email Address: darioush@darioushtabei.com
Website http://www.darioushtabei.com

Sutton

Agent: Kia Mahbod
Address: 100 – 889 Harbourside Dr., North Vancouver, BC V7P 3S1
Phone Number: (604)862-1900
Email Address: kia@kiamahbod.com
Website http://www.kiamahbod.com

Nazmashinchi Real Estate

Agent: Mahnaz Mashinchi
Address: 2185 Austin Avenue Coquitlam, BC V3K 3R9
Phone Number: (604)617-7758
Email Address: Not available
Website http://www.nazmashinchi.com

Mazaheri Soo Team

Agent: Marjan Mazaheri
Address: #310 – 638 Broughton Street,
Vancouver, BC V6G 3K3

Phone Number: (604)617-7870
Email Address: Not available
Website http://mazaherisooteam.com

Sutton

Agent: Mostafa Salimian
Address: 3010 Boundary Road,
Burnaby, BC, V5M 4A1

Phone Number: (604)435-9477
Email Address: msalimian@sutton.com
Website http://www.sutton.com

Sutton Group West Coast Realty

Agent: Mehrzad (Mary) Saleh
Address: 102-403 North Road,
Coquitlam, BC V3K 3V9

Phone Number: (604)626-8461
Email Address: marysaleh@sutton.com
Website http://www.marysaleh.com